Glenwood 1.855.520.6969
Sioux City 1.800.274.2364
Harrisburg, SD 1.877.449.5400

Harrisburg

47090 273rd St, Harrisburg, SD

email@siouxlandtrailersales.com

1.877.449.5400

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Service Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 and Appt.

Sioux City

3535 East 28th St, Sioux City, IA

email@siouxlandtrailersales.com

1.800.274.2364

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Service Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 and Appt.

Glenwood

57575 190th St, Pacific Junction, IA

email@siouxlandtrailersales.com

1.855.520.6969

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Service Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 and Appt.

Our Team

Harrisburg, SD

Doug Norgaard
Regional Sales Representative
605-351-9223
dnorgaard@siouxlandtrailer.com

Glenwood, IA

Colby Henderson
Regional Sales Representative
402-990-6495
colby@siouxlandtrailer.com

Sioux City, IA

Travis Buhman
Regional Sales Representative
712-251-5699
tbuhman@siouxlandtrailer.com
Kevin Kiewel
Sales Manager
712-251-1638
kkiewel@siouxlandtrailer.com
Brendon J. Thompson
Vice President and General Manager
712-490-7726
bthompson@siouxlandtrailer.com
Gary March
Owner and President
712-251-1637
gmarch@siouxlandtrailer.com
Pat Engle
Controller
712-277-2364
pengle@siouxlandtrailer.com
Harrisburg, SD
Sioux City, IA
Glenwood, IA
© 2017 Siouxland Trailer Sales. All right reserved.